Tips for Web Designers, Developers, and Bloggers

You and I have both seen a quality video sometime in our life that makes us go “Oh my gosh! That’s great!” Yeah, well, lately too many people have been taking advantage of this great video broadcasting website by posting stupid crap on it. The worst of it all, in my opinion, is “Charlie bit my finger – again.” This video has gotten over 300 million views. I’m not saying that it’s a bad video, because I have laughed a bit off of it, but this is probably the stupidest thing ever. Here is the video:

That video is NOT part of the list.

Anyways, I’m not going to keep ranting about this Charlie bit my finger thing and how stupid it is that people get over 300 views off of crap like that. I’ll just get to the list.

10. 

I couldn’t stop laughing at that one. Bruno Mars has probably made the best music video yet.

9.

The Pretender is probably the best grunge rock song ever, apart from “Smells Like Teen Spirit” and “In Bloom” (I think “In Bloom” is underrated).

8.

Yes. This is probably as stupid as “Charlie bit my finger” but it’s very funny and kept me laughing for a good minute.

8.

No, that wasn’t a typo, I actually put two 8’s. The dark comedy version is way better than the original.

7.

Be a man.

6.

Very creative song and a very creative person. He might be fat, but his creativity makes up for it.

5.

OK, this probably isn’t the best “video” that you’ve seen, but I put it on here because of the music. Nirvana will remain my favorite band…but the Foo Fighters are coming close to topping them (it must be Dave Grohl). “Smells Like Teen Spirit” is the best grunge song ever.

4.

This is why people started wearing V-Necks.

3.

This is funny.

2.

If you’re better than Jimi Hendrix…you must be God….or Kurt Cobain.

1.

I am not like a G6…I am like a G7.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment