Tips for Web Designers, Developers, and Bloggers

1. 80’s Style Design. http://www.gomediazine.com/tutorials/80s-style-design-photoshop/

https://i1.wp.com/www.gomediazine.com/wp-content/images/2009/07/preview.jpg

Preview

2. Dynamic Recessed Watercolor. http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/designing-tutorials/dynamic-recessed-watercolor-typography-in-photoshop/

https://i0.wp.com/psdtuts.s3.amazonaws.com/186_Recessed_Type/Conclusion.jpg

Preview

3. Stunning Sunset Type Illustration. http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/how-to-design-a-stunning-3d-sunset-type-illustration/

https://i2.wp.com/psdtuts.s3.amazonaws.com/280_Sunset_Type/final_small.jpg

Preview

4. 3D blocks in Photoshop. http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/3d/how-to-create-3d-text-blocks-in-photoshop/

https://i0.wp.com/psdtuts.s3.amazonaws.com/320_3D_BLocks/final.jpg

Preview

4. Copper Text Effect. http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/how-to-create-copper-photoshop-text-effect/

https://i0.wp.com/psdtuts.s3.amazonaws.com/216_Copper_Text/click.jpg

Preview

5. Quick Grungy Poster. http://psd.tutsplus.com/designing-tutorials/quick-grungy-poster/

https://i1.wp.com/psdtuts.s3.amazonaws.com/57_ZeeGrunge/tut11_s15.jpg

Preview

6. Light and Shade. http://psd.tutsplus.com/text-effects-tutorials/using-light-and-shade-to-bring-text-to-life/

https://i2.wp.com/s3.amazonaws.com/psdtuts/24_Sunlight/final.jpg

Preview

7. Fantastic Color Text Effect. http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/add-fantastic-color-to-3d-text-part-i/

https://i2.wp.com/psdtuts.s3.amazonaws.com/306_Colorful_Touch_1/final.jpg

Preview

8. Trendy Galactic Poster. http://www.blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/tutorials/create-a-trendy-galactic-poster-design-in-photoshop

https://i1.wp.com/www.blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2009/galactic-poster/Picture-25.jpg

Preview

9. Real Apple Logo in Photoshop. http://abduzeedo.com/real-apple-logo-photoshop

https://i1.wp.com/imgs.abduzeedo.com/files/tutorials/real-apple-logo/conclusion.png

Preview

10. Neon Layer Styles. http://abduzeedo.com/photoshop-quick-tips-neon-layer-styles

https://i1.wp.com/imgs.abduzeedo.com/files/tutorials/Photoshop_Quick_Tips_Neon_with_Layer_Styles/Conclusion.jpg

Preview

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: